Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Nice dealership. Friendly folks. Always receive kind & fast service. Have bought once and used service many times. No problems with the service department or sales. Recommended

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Everyone is so nice they treat you like family. It is the only place I will buy a vehicle mark ball is very nolagable and hands on

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

Courteous and quick.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Extremely friendly and helpful associates. I particularly like the video listening to and watching the inspection of my car by the mechanic working on it. I scheduled my appointment at 10:00 and everything, which was quite a bit, was completed by 11:15.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

Excellent service, friendly staff!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

Merritt hands down is the best. She was easy to work with and very patient with me.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

Thank you for the five-star rating, Peyton! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care!Greg Hubler Chevrolet team.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020

Merritt is awesome! This is the second car I’ve bought from her. She did excellent helping me choose the car that’s not only the best deal and stays in my budget. But she was also concerned about getting me into a car that I’d love! She was able to get me right at my preferred monthly payment, and blew me away by also getting that deal on a new car vs the CPO vehicles I’d been looking at. I’d suggest merritt and Greg hubler to anyone who’s interested!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

Very nice people they take care of you I will buy from them again

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

Best Service Experience Ever!!!! In and out and felt like I was part of the family!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review